Cookies on the
HSRC website

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site. Some cookies may have already been set. You can delete and block the cookies but this may impair the functionality of the website. To find out more about the cookies, please see our privacy policy.

Joint RCoA/HSRC Quality Working Group (QWG)



Dr Carolyn Johnston
Q Initiative Fellow, Health Foundation


  • Dr Lesley Jordan - (Deputy Chair) QI Training Day Faculty Member, RCoA
  • Mr Russell Ampofo - Director of Education, Training and Exams, RCoA
  • Dr Paul Barker - AAGBI
  • Dr Oliver Boney - HSRC Fellow on COMET and SteP initiatives
  • Dr Maria Chazapis - PQIP Fellow
  • Dr Sam Clark - Chair, Research & Audit Federation of Trainees (RAFT)
  • Dr John Colvin - Editor of the compendium of audit recipes, RCoA
  • Prof Tim Cook - Advisor for National Audit Projects, RCoA
  • Dr Satinder Dalay - Trainee Rep, GAT
  • Dr Malcolm Daniel - Q Initiative Fellow for Scotland, Health Foundation
  • Ms Sharon Drake - Director of Clinical Quality & Research, RCoA
  • Miss Elspeth Evans - Lay Committee, RCoA
  • Dr Simon Fletcher - Chair, Quality Management of Service Group, RCoA
  • Dr Ben Greatorex - GAT
  • Dr William Harrop-Griffiths - Chair, Professional Standards Committee (PSC), RCoA
  • Dr Jeremy Howard - Clinical Director Network, RCoA
  • Dr Erin Innes - QI Fellow, RCoA
  • Prof Ravi Mahajan - Vice President, RCoA
  • Dr Iain Moppett - Deputy Director, Health Services Research Centre
  • Dr David Murray - Clinical Lead, NELA
  • Dr Jaideep Pandit - Chair, Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group (SALG)
  • Prof Carol Peden - Editor of the compendium of audit recipes, RCoA
  • Dr Krishna Ramachandran - Training Committee, RCoA
  • Dr Samantha Shinde - AAGBI
  • Dr Rishie Sinha - Trainee Representative, RCoA ATRG
  • Dr Chris Snowden - Perioperative Medicine Programme, RCoA
  • Dr Mike Swart - Perioperative Medicine Programme, RCoA
  • Dr Marc Wittenberg - Consultant Anaesthetist